语音转文本
利用 SnatchBot 的人工智能技术,将语音准确转换为文本。
通过构建吸引人的语音和基于文本的对话界面,提供用户与产品互动的新方式,构建自然而丰富的对话体验,并由 SnatchBot AI 提供动力。可以在网站、移动应用程序、Facebook Messenger、WhatsApp 和其他流行的平台和设备上与用户进行连接。
由 SnatchBot 的机器学习提供动力
SnatchBot 整合了其专有的机器学习专长,如语音到文本,文本到语音和自动语音识别。将最先进的深度学习神经网络算法应用于音频,以无与伦比的精确度进行语音识别。随着 SnatchBot 改进内部语音识别技术,准确率也随着时间的推移而提高。
通过语音转文本技术,您可以:
用正确的字幕转录内容
通过语音指令为产品提供更好的用户体验
从客户互动中获得洞察力以改进服务
测试 SnatchBot 的语音到文本技术
使用麦克风录制音频。为获得最佳效果,请使用广播模块进行麦克风输入。
上传预先录制的音频(仅适用于 mp3、mpeg、wav、flac 或 opus)。
播放其中一个示例音频文件。
立即将您的语音转换为文本
{{lang.code}} {{lang.name}}
{{duration}}
{{percentage}}%
SnatchBot STT 技术可识别 120 多种语言
语音到文本可以支持您的全球用户群,识别超过 120种语言和变体。支持某些语言,并针对其他音频类型进行了优化:电话呼叫和增强视频。
自动识别口语
使用 SnatchBot 内部的语音到文本技术,您可以识别出说话时所说的语言(最多四种语言)。这可以用于语音搜索(比如,“纽约未来两天的天气预报是多少?”)和命令用例(例如,“在 5 分钟内激活我的汽车中的AC”)
实时返回短格式或长格式音频的文本转录
语音到文本可以流式传输文本结果,当从流式音频中识别出文本或当用户正在讲话时,立即返回文本。或者,语音到文本可以从存储在文件中的音频返回识别的文本。它能够分析短形式和长形式的音频。
自动转录专有名词和上下文特定格式
语音到文本被量身定制以很好地处理现实生活中的语音,并准确地转录专有名词(例如,姓名、地点)和适当地格式化语言(例如,日期、电话号码)。
特征
自动语音识别
由深度学习神经网络支持的自动语音识别(ASR) 为您的语音搜索或语音转录等应用提供支持。
实时流式或预录音频支持
音频输入可以从应用程序的麦克风流式传输,也可以从预先录制的音频文件发送。
噪声鲁棒性
处理来自许多环境的噪声音频,而不需要额外的噪声消除。
多通道识别
SnatchBot 平台采用全方位通道的方式,为超过 15 个消息应用程序提供语音转文本技术,从 WhatsApp 到Telegram 和 Facebook Messenger 不一而足。

Speech-to-Text
Accurately convert speech into text powered by SnatchBot’s AI technologies.
Build natural and rich conversational experiences by giving users new ways to interact with your product by building engaging voice and text-based conversational interfaces powered by SnatchBot AI. You can connect with your users on your website, mobile app, Facebook Messenger, WhatsApp and other popular platforms and devices.
Powered by SnatchBot's machine learning
SnatchBot incorporates its proprietary machine learning expertise such as Speech-to-Text, Text-to-Speech and Automatic Speech Recognition. Apply the most advanced deep-learning neural network algorithms to audio for speech recognition with unparalleled accuracy. Accuracy improves over time as SnatchBot improves the internal speech recognition technology.
With Speech-to-Text Technology you can:
Transcribe your content with accurate captions
Deliver better user experience in products through voice commands
Gain insights from customer interactions to improve your service
Test SnatchBot Speech-to-Text Technology in Action
Use your microphone to record audio. For best results, use broadcast modules for microphone input.
Upload pre-recorded audio (.mp3, .mpeg, .wav, .flac or .opus only).
Play one of the sample audio files.
Convert your speech to text right now
{{lang.code}} {{lang.name}}
{{duration}}
{{percentage}}%
SnatchBot STT Technology recognizes 120+ languages
Speech-to-Text can support your global user base, recognizing more then 120 languages and variants. Some languages are supported and optimized for additional audio types: phone call, and enhanced video.
Automatically identifies spoken language
Using SnatchBot in-house Speech-to-Text Technology you can identify what language is spoken in the utterance (up to four languages). This can be used for voice search (such as, "What is the weather forecast for New York for the next two days?") and command use cases (such as, "Activate the AC in my car in 5 min.")
Returns text transcription in real time for short-form or long-form audio
Speech-to-Text can stream text results, immediately returning text as it's recognized from streaming audio or as the user is speaking. Alternatively, Speech-to-Text can return recognized text from audio stored in a file. It's capable of analyzing short-form and long-form audio.
Automatically transcribes proper nouns and context-specific formatting
Speech-to-Text is tailored to work well with real-life speech and accurately transcribe proper nouns (e.g., names, places) and appropriately format language (e.g., dates, phone numbers).
Features
Automatic speech recognition
Automatic speech recognition (ASR) powered by deep learning neural networking to power your applications like voice search or speech transcription.
Real-time streaming or pre-recorded audio support
Audio input can be streamed from an application's microphone or sent from a pre-recorded audio file.
Noise robustness
Handles noisy audio from many environments without requiring additional noise cancellation.
Multichannel recognition
With its omni-channel-approach, the SnatchBot platform offers you its Speech-to-Text Technology across more than 15 messaging applications, from WhatsApp to Telegram and Facebook Messenger to name a few.