价格
简单而灵活的定价供您构建自己的智能机器人
免费
Pro 计划
免费
调用所有基本功能
广播 NLP(自定义和预训练模型) TTS/STT 在线聊天 导出聊天 详细报告(以 XLS、JSON 格式导出) 所有渠道 SnatchBot商店
无限量的机器人
无限量的互动
无限量的消息
SnatchBot 品牌推广标识
访问社区帮助中心
立即开始
Pro 计划
调用所有功能
高级专职客户支持经理
无 SnatchBot 品牌推广标识
高级分析功能
高级交互功能(翻译、地理定位、Google 搜索)
高级插件(Salesforce 等)
协作功能:同时从不同用户账户创建并编辑您的机器人

拖动滑条估计您的月费
月费取决于往来消息数量,并且会随每个付款期自动调整

您预计会有多少消息?
10000 条消息的预计月费为 30 美元(每条消息 0.0030 美元) 25000 条消息的预计月费为 79 美元(每条消息 0.0032 美元) 50000 条消息的预计月费为 149 美元(每条消息 0.0029 美元) 75000 条消息预计月费为 199 美元(每条消息 0.0027 美元) 100000 条消息的预计月费为 249 美元(每消息 0.0025 美元) 250000 条消息的预计月费为 449 美元(每条消息 0.0018 美元) 500000 条消息的预计月费为 749 美元(每条消息 0.0015 美元) 1000000 条消息的预计月费为 999 美元(每条消息 0.0010 美元)
$30 10000 条消息 $79 25000 条消息 $149 50000 条消息 $199 75000 条消息 $249 100000 条消息 $449 250000 条消息 $749 500000 条消息 $999 1000000 条消息
升级到PRO
需要帮助创建您的聊天机器人?
我们很高兴用我们的专业知识为您服务。请立即联系我们,告诉我们您的目的,我们将构建您的专属机器人。
webuildforyou@snatchbot.me
常见问题
当前专业计划的主要功能包括:
  • 去除 SnatchBot 的品牌推广标识
  • 无限量的消息数(根据往来消息数量收费)
  • 由专业经理提供的高级支持服务
  • 高级分析功能
  • 高级交互功能(翻译、地理定位、Google 搜索)
  • 高级插件(Salesforce 等)
不久将来专业计划还会新增更多功能!
工单系统下的专职客服支持人员;不含 SnatchBot 品牌推广标识的聊天机器人,以及额外的功能和插件(每个月都在不断增加)。
作为专业计划订阅用户,您的聊天机器人仪表板会在“支持中心”下启用一个工单系统。在那里,您能够从专职客服人员那边得到迅捷、详细的回复。
我们会根据您的机器人每月往来消息数量自动为您选择相应的价格等级。当您的消息使用量发生增长时,我们会相应地调整总计月费,所以您用多少就付多少。
我们努力打造并为我们的用户提供最好的 AI 构建平台体验。如果您出于任何理由对 SnatchBot 不满意,我们都提供‘30 天无理由退款’。
您可以在机器人仪表板中的“配置”选项卡下方找到您的月结单。点击“支付”,您将在每个月数额旁看到收据图标。
我们会在您激活订阅服务的当天向您的信用卡收费。该费用将依据您预计的下月消息数量。在月末,假如您的消息数量超过了您所选择的限制,那么将按照实际往来消息数量向您收费。

专业计划从每个机器人每月 30 美元起算。随着消息数量增长,您将按我们的滑动费率缴费。在接受条款和条件并点击“付款”前,您需要使用专业计划费用计算器查看您的每月使用费。点击“查看定价”链接(上方红色方框的左下角)即可打开计算器。然后关闭计算器(点击右上角的 X),您会看到付款栏中已填入预计月费。
该费用取决于聊天机器人与其用户之间往来的消息数量。计划最低价为每月 30 美元,可使用 10000 条消息,79 美元可使用 25000 条消息,一直到 999 美元,可使用 1000000 条消息。

选择适合您的计划后,勾选方框以接受条款和条件。然后您可以给余额充值。点击“余额充值”按钮,输入充值金额。点击“信用卡”,然后选择使用 PayPal 或信用卡进行充值。

付款后,您会在左边栏中看到更新后的余额。点击“余额”按钮可查看更多详细信息(例如您的付款历史记录),并且可以管理订阅和充值。

如果您的账户中余额充足,那么您的订阅将在下个月同一天自动续订,每个月都是如此。如果想要查看聊天机器人本月已往来的消息数量,只需返回“配置”页面即可。

如果您用光了当月消息限额,您可以选择将资费上调至下一个等级。这将自动成为未来的常规资费。如果您希望再次手动下调资费(也许大量的往来消息只是个例外而已),操作也很简单,只需点击“更改计划”链接即可。祝贺!现在您已是专业计划持有人,从此您的聊天机器人将全力以赴执行任务,不用再显示我们的品牌推广标识,并且可享受高级客户支持服务。

当用户向机器人发送一条消息时,算一条消息。当用户收到聊天机器人发来的一条消息时,算一条消息。也就是说,聊天机器人发出一条消息并收到用户发来的答复时,算两条消息。
这是条好消息,意味着您的机器人做得很好,您的客户很满意。请与我们联系,我们会为您提供一个量身定制的专业计划报价。不然的话,您将继续按我们的滑动定价自动缴费。
不用。我们这里不签合同,没有那些托管费用、准备费用、图片空间费用、带宽费用、隐藏费用、五花八门的费用、终止费用,或任何其他费用。您只需按机器人往来消息最大限额付费即可,并且可以随时取消。

我们会在您激活订阅服务的当天向您的信用卡收费。该费用为预估费用(依据机器人下月预计消息数量)。如果您当月的消息数量超出了月初预计数量,那么您的专业计划订阅服务将随之调整。我们会在您每个月的支付日按照这个方式自动向您的信用卡收费。

示例:Roberto 希望从免费计划升级至专业计划。他在 1 月 1 日订阅了专业计划。当时, Roberto 预计他的机器人一个月往来消息数量大概可以达到 20000 条。他的信用卡当即被收取了 79 美元(最多 25000 条消息的定价)。Roberto 的机器人非常成功,到 1 月 25 日时,它已经从 25000 条消息(79 美元)增长到了 55000 条消息(149 美元)。Roberto 的专业计划收费在 1 月份将达到 79 美元,于是在 2 月 1 日,他的订阅将从 79 美元开始算起。

所有机器人管理员将只会看到您的完整支付历史记录和信用卡最后 4 位数;然而,没人能够访问您的信用卡详细信息。我们不会存储该信息。SnatchBot 使用 Avangate/2checkout(最大最安全的网络支付服务提供商之一)处理支付服务。
没有人,甚至连您自己也无法查看完整的信用卡详细信息,因为我们不会存储该信息。SnatchBot 使用 Avangate/2checkout(最大最安全的网络支付服务提供商之一)处理支付。
在我们成功向您的信用卡收取当月应收费用后,我们会立即将月结单发送至您在账单详情中指定的电子邮件地址。您也可以前往个人账户概况中的“余额历史记录”下方的“付款历史记录”中查看您的月结单历史记录。然后您可以点击图标并获取 PDF 格式的月结单。
如果您在下一个付款日期之前将另一个 SnatchBot 机器人连接到相同页面的话,那么您的专业计划订阅服务将继续保持有效,我们会继续向您的信用卡收费。如果您在下一个付款日期之前没有将另一个机器人连接至相同页面,那么您的专业计划订阅服务将被终止(终止时不会向您的信用卡收费)。如此,您可以继续将克隆版本的机器人或将其他机器人连接至相同页面,您对该页面的专业计划订阅服务也将保持
如果您选择取消您的专业订阅服务,在当月剩余时间里您的专业计划将依然保持有效,一直到您下一个支付日为止。在专业计划终止时不会向您收取任何额外费用。

如果您当月的消息数量超出了月初预计数量,那么您的专业计划订阅服务将随之调整。我们会在您每个月的支付日按照这个方式自动向您的信用卡收费。我们然后会根据滑动费率计算结果向您登记在案的信用卡收费,具体可参见专业计划仪表板。

示例:Roberto 希望从免费计划升级至专业计划。他在 1 月 1 日订阅了专业计划。当时, Roberto 预计他的机器人一个月往来消息数量大概可以达到 20000 条。他的信用卡当即被收取了 79 美元(最多 25000 条消息的定价)。Roberto 的机器人非常成功,到 1 月 25 日时,它已经从 25000 条消息(79 美元)增长到了 55000 条消息(149 美元)。Roberto 的专业计划收费在 1 月份将达到 79 美元,于是在 2 月 1 日,他的订阅将从 79 美元开始算起。

您可在个人账户概况中的“余额历史记录”下方查看您的付款历史记录。
付款后,您可以在左边栏中看到更新后的余额。点击“余额”按钮可查看更多详细信息(例如您的付款历史记录),并且可以管理订阅和充值。每次您接近限额时我们都会给您发一封电子邮件,并在您用光所有消息限额时再次给您发送一封。如果您用光了当月消息限额,您可以选择将资费上调至下一个等级。这将自动成为未来的常规资费。如果您希望再次手动下调资费(也许大量的往来消息只是个例外而已),操作也很简单,只需点击“更改计划”链接即可。
不,不需要,您只需告诉我们您的姓名和电子邮件地址就可以获得一个账户。我们仅在您转换至专业计划时才会向您询问详细支付信息。
不,您也可以通过 PayPal 或银行转账付款。

电子报订阅

聊天机器人定价 | SnatchBot
我确认我已阅读并同意 隐私政策 并且我同意处理我的 个人数据.

Pricing
Simple and flexible pricing for building your smart bot
Free
Pro Plan
Free
Access to all basic features
Broadcast NLP (Custom & Pretrained models) TTS/STT Live Chat Export Chat Detailed Reports (export in XLS, JSON) All channels SnatchBot Store
Unlimited number of bots
Unlimited interactions
Unlimited number of messages
SnatchBot branding
Access to community help center
Get Started Now
Pro Plan
Access to all features
Premium dedicated support manager
No SnatchBot branding
Advanced Analytics
Premium interactions (translation, geolocalisation, Google Search)
Advanced Plugins (Salesforce etc…)
Collaboration Feature: Create and Edit your bot from different user accounts simultaneously

Estimate your monthly charge by dragging the slider
The monthly fee depends on the number of messages exchanged and will automatically adjust each pay period

How many messages are you expecting?
Projected monthly fee $30 for 10000 messages (0.0030USD per message) Projected monthly fee $79 for 25000 messages (0.0032USD per message) Projected monthly fee $149 for 50000 messages (0.0029USD per message) Projected monthly fee $199 for 75000 messages (0.0027USD per message) Projected monthly fee $249 for 100000 messages (0.0025USD per message) Projected monthly fee $449 for 250000 messages (0.0018USD per message) Projected monthly fee $749 for 500000 messages (0.0015USD per message) Projected monthly fee $999 for 1000000 messages (0.0010USD per message)
$30 for 10000 messages $79 for 25000 messages $149 for 50000 messages $199 for 75000 messages $249 for 100000 messages $449 for 250000 messages $749 for 500000 messages $999 for 1000000 messages
Upgrade to Pro
FAQ
The main features of the Pro Plan at this time include:
  • The removal of SnatchBot’s branding
  • Unlimited messages (cost based on the number of messages exchanged)
  • Premium support with a dedicated manager
  • Advanced analytics
  • Premium interactions (translation, geolocalisation, Google Search)
  • Advanced Pluggins (Salesforce, etc…)
More features will be added to the Pro Plan in the near future!
Ticketed, dedicated support; chatbots without the SnatchBot branding and extra features and plugins (which are being added to every month).
As a Pro Plan subscriber, your chatbot dashboard has a ticketing system enabled under Support Centre. There you are able to get prompt, detailed responses from a dedicated support staff member assigned to you.
A pricing tier is automatically selected based on the number of your bot’s messages exchanged each month. When your message use grows, we adjust the total monthly price accordingly, so you only pay for what you use.
We strive to build and provide the best AI building platform experience to our users. If you are unhappy with SnatchBot for any reason, we provide a ‘no-question 30-day refund’.
You can find your monthly invoice under the ‘Configure’ tab in your bot’s dashboard. Click on ‘Payments’ and you will see the receipt icon next to the amount for each month.
We will charge your credit card on the same day you activate your subscription. The charge will be based on the number of messages you anticipate needing for the upcoming month. At the end of the month, if your number of messages goes beyond your chosen threshold, you will be charged based on the actual number of messages exchanged.

Pro Plan starts at the monthly price of $30 per bot. As your number of messages increases you will be charged according to our sliding scale. Before accepting the terms and conditions and clicking PAY, you’ll want to use the Pro Plan Fee Calculator to see what your monthly usage fee will be. Click on the VIEW PRICING link (bottom left of the red box above) and it will open. Then close the calculator (click the X in the top right corner) and you’ll see that the payment box has been populated with the projected monthly fee.
This is based on the number of messages your chatbot exchanges with its users. The plan starts at $30 a month for up to 10,000 messages, $79 for up to 25,000 and continues to $999 for 1,000,000.

Having selected the plan that suits you, click the box to accept the terms and conditions. You’ll then be able to add funds to your balance. After you’ve clicked the ‘Add funds to Balance’ button, you enter the amount you want to top up your account by. Click Credit Card and you can then choose between using PayPal or a Credit Card for this top up.

Once you’ve paid, you’ll see the new balance in the left-hand column. Click the Balance button to see further details - such as your payment history - and to manage subscriptions and top-up payments.

Your subscription will automatically renew on the same date the following month and every month while you have sufficient funds in your balance. In order see how many of your monthly messages the bot has exchanged, just go back to the Configure page.

If you use up all your message allowance for the month, you have the option of increasing your tariff to the next level. This will automatically be the recurring tariff going forward. If you want to lower the tariff again manually (perhaps the high number of messages exchanged was an exception), that’s simple to do. Just press the link: Change plan. Congratulations! You are a Pro Plan holder and your bot is all set to perform its tasks free from our branding and with premium customer support.

When a user sends a message to a bot, that is one message. And when the user gets sent a message from the chatbot, that is one message. So, a chatbot sending a message and getting an answer from the user counts as two messages.
It is a great news and this means your bot is doing really well and your customers are happy. Please contact us and we will offer you a tailored-made Pro Plan offer. Otherwise, you will continue to be charged automatically according to our pricing scale.
No. There are no contracts, hosting fees, setup costs, image hosting fees, bandwidth fees, hidden fees, fancy fees, termination fees, or any other fees. You only pay for the maximum amount of messages your bot has exchanged, and you can cancel anytime.

We will charge your credit card on the same day you activate your Pro Plan subscription. The charge will be an Estimated Fee (based on your bot’s anticipated number of messages for the upcoming month). If, within the month, your number of messages has exceeded the number forecasted at the beginning of the month, then your Pro Plan subscription will be adjusted. We will automatically charge your card in this fashion each month on your Payment Date.

EXAMPLE: Roberto wants to upgrade from the Free Plan to the Pro Plan. He subscribes to a Pro Plan on 1 Jan. At this time, Roberto expects his bot to reach 20 000 messages exchanged in a month. His credit card is immediately charged $79 (the price for up to 25 000 messages). Roberto’s bot is very successful, so it grows from 25,000 messages ($79) to 55,000 messages ($149) by 25 January. Roberto’s Pro Plan billing will then reach $79 for the month of January and on 1 February, his subscription will start at $79.

All bot admins will only see your full payment history and the last 4 digits of the credit card; however, nobody will be able to access your credit card details. We don’t store that information. SnatchBot utilizes Avangate/2checkout to process payments: one of the largest and most secure internet payment providers.
No one, not even you will be able to see the full credit card details as we do not store this information. SnatchBot utilizes Avangate/2checkout to process payments: one of the largest and most secure internet payment providers.
We email invoices to the email address you have specified in your billing details right after we have successfully charged your credit card for the applicable fees for that month. You can also access your invoice history in your profile under ‘Balance History’ under Payment History. You can then click on the icon and get your invoice in PDF format.
If you connect another SnatchBot-built bot to the same page before your next Payment Date, your Pro Plan subscription will remain active and we will continue to charge your card. If you don’t connect another bot to the same page before your next Payment Date, your Pro Plan subscription will be terminated (your card will not be charged at the time of termination). This way, you can keep reconnecting cloned versions of your bot, or other bots to the same page and your Pro Plan subscription for the page will remain active.
If you choose to cancel your Pro subscription, your Pro Plan will remain active for the remainder of the month, until your next Payment Date. You will not get charged any additional fees at the time of Pro Plan termination.

If, within the month, your number of messages has exceeded the number forecasted at the beginning of the month, then your Pro Plan subscription will be adjusted. We will automatically charge your card in this fashion each month on your Payment Date. We then charge your credit card on file in accordance with our sliding scale fee calculation, which is available in the Pro Plan dashboard.

EXAMPLE: Roberto wants to upgrade from the Free Plan to the Pro Plan. He subscribes to a Pro Plan on 1 Jan. At this time, Roberto expects his bot to reach 20 000 messages exchanged in a month. His credit card is immediately charged $79 (the price for up to 25 000 messages). Roberto’s bot is very successful, so it grows from 25,000 messages ($79) to 55,000 messages ($149) by 25 January. Roberto’s Pro Plan billing will then reach $79 for the month of January and on 1 February, his subscription will start at $79.

Your payment history will be accessible under your profile under "Balance History".
Once you’ve paid, you’ll see the new balance in the left-hand column. Click the Balance button to see further details - such as your payment history - and to manage subscriptions and top-up payments. We’ll send you an email each time as you get closer to your limit, and again when you’ve used up all of your number of messages. If you use up all your message allowance for the month, you have the option of increasing your tariff to the next level. This will automatically be the recurring tariff going forward. If you want to lower the tariff again manually (perhaps the high number of messages exchanged was an exception), that’s simple to do. Just press the link: Change plan.
No, you don’t, you only need to tell us your name and email address to get an account. We’ll only ask you for payment details when you move to the Pro Plan.
No, you can also pay via PayPal or bank transfer.

Newsletter Sign Up

I confirm that I have read and agree with the Privacy Policy and give my consent to the processing of personal data.