Запрос персональных данных

Ваши личные данные - это ваш ценнейший актив. В сочетании с возможностями искусственного интеллекта они дают вам уникальное конкурентное преимущество.

Именно поэтому вам стоит убедиться, что вы полностью контролируете их использование.

SnatchBot считает, что ваши данные принадлежат только вам, и уважает ваше право на их безопасность.

Вы имеете право знать, какие персональные данные мы обрабатываем и почему. Пожалуйста, заполните форму, и мы пришлём вам ответ. В этой форме вы также можете попросить нас изменить или удалить ваши личные данные.

Чтобы убедиться, что мы максимально полно изложили вам известную нам информацию, и для защиты ваших личных данных вам необходимо подтвердить по Email, что вы действительно являетесь владельцем данных, привязанных к вашему Email.

Пожалуйста, выберите запрос*

Я хочу знать, какие категории личных данных обрабатывает SnatchBot и почему Я хочу обновить мои персональные данные в SnatchBot Я хочу, чтобы SnatchBot удалил мои персональные данные Мне нужна копия моих персональных данных в формате CSV Я хочу ограничить обработку моих персональных данных Я не хочу быть подверженным профилированию или автоматизированному принятию решений

Отправить запрос

Personal Data Request

Your data is your most valuable asset. It can yield unique competitive advantage when coupled with the power of AI.

But as data – and the models you build with it – becomes more and more valuable, you need to ensure you have control and choice over how it’s used.

At SnatchBot, we believe your data is yours and therefore we respect your rights regarding your personal data.

As a result, we offer you the rights to know what personal data we process and why. Please fill in the form and we will reply. By filling in the form you can also ask us to rectify or delete your personal data.

To ensure we tell you as accurately as possible what we know and in order to protect your personal data, you will need to confirm via email that you are the rightful owner of the data associated with your email address.

Please select your request *

I want to know what categories of personal data SnatchBot processes about me and why I want to update the personal data that SnatchBot has about me I want to have my personal data deleted by SnatchBot I want a copy of my personal data in a .CSV format I want to restrict the processing of my personal data I don't want to be subject to profiling or automated decision making

Submit Request

Newsletter Sign Up

I confirm that I have read and agree with the Privacy Policy and give my consent to the processing of personal data.