聊天机器人为保险业带来创新

聊天机器人将为保险行业带来创新和真正的增值。常见的有面向客户的聊天机器人,可提供报价和立即投保,全天候 24/7 服务;还有内部使用的聊天机器人,帮助保险公司处理新索赔。对于客户,保险聊天机器人是一种受欢迎的进步,可以提供全天无休服务,可以立即找到恰当的产品和报价。客户不必打电话联系。事实上,可以通过客户喜爱的消息传递渠道联系保险公司的聊天机器人。

对于保险公司,与定制软件相比,聊天机器人与创建索赔单并推进索赔管理过程的后端系统集成,这是一种成本更低且员工更容易使用的解决方案。这种聊天机器人可以在 Slack 或公司自有内部通信系统上启动,甚至可直接通过电子邮件交换系统运行。

聊天机器人为保险业带来创新

聊天机器人将为保险行业带来创新和真正的增值。常见的有面向客户的聊天机器人,可提供报价和立即投保,全天候 24/7 服务;还有内部使用的聊天机器人,帮助保险公司处理新索赔。对于客户,保险聊天机器人是一种受欢迎的进步,可以提供全天无休服务,可以立即找到恰当的产品和报价。客户不必打电话联系。事实上,可以通过客户喜爱的消息传递渠道联系保险公司的聊天机器人。

对于保险公司,与定制软件相比,聊天机器人与创建索赔单并推进索赔管理过程的后端系统集成,这是一种成本更低且员工更容易使用的解决方案。这种聊天机器人可以在 Slack 或公司自有内部通信系统上启动,甚至可直接通过电子邮件交换系统运行。

为保单持有者赋能

客户服务新时代的标准正在全面制定,保险业也不例外。 数字技术和零售品牌等行业正处于新方法和先进技术的前沿,随着消费者习惯于快速、个性化的服务,对其他行业的期望也越来越高。

今天的消费者期望他们的保险提供商的服务水平能和其他地方的服务在同一水平;他们希望能够用自己选择的渠道与企业进行交流,就像他们和任何个人交流一样。通过采用一种创新的能够在提供商和投保人建立良好关系的客户服务方式,保险公司可以让消费者拥有自主权,这不仅可以培养他们的忠诚度,还可以推广自己的品牌。

对话的 覆盖面

传统的客户推广方式,如网站和应用程序讲的是“计算机语言”,要求用户通过命令和点击来浏览菜单和屏幕以及输入信息。

不过,聊天机器人是通过机器学习和自然语言处理来讲人类语言,它从交流中提取上下文,从而回答问题并完成任务,所有这些都以自然的、对话的方式进行。这种方法在应用于保险行业时被称为“对话式保险”,这种方法经受住了考验,能够真正满足现代消费者的需求:个性化、参与度和自助服务。

下载手册


您选择的渠道

多渠道整合是可靠的数字战略的关键一环。通过在多种渠道使用机器人,消费者可以通过多种方式与提供商进行交谈,包括使用 Slack 或 Skype 这样的消息应用程序以及电子邮件、短信或网站。

频道无关性让机器人能适配客户所希望的聊天地点并允许他们自行选择沟通方式,无论任何地点任何设备皆可。这种附加价值可以巩固信任关系,从而留住客户,并且经证实有助于产生品牌拥趸。

clouds Man insurance

机器人在保险业的强大功能

通过改善投保人信息获取和实时解决问题等自助服务体验,机器人正在改变许多行业的客户服务领域。以下是机器人可以提高保险业的一些方法:

  • 迅速高效地管理索赔
  • 提供个性化报价
  • 简化帐户更新和付款等常规任务
  • 提供相关的承保范围和处理建议
  • 巩固承保人和保单持有者之间的长期关系

通过关注承保人与保单持有者的关系,保险公司可以提高客户留存度并吸引大量新客户。

Chatbots bring innovation to insurance

Chatbots are providing innovation and real added value for the insurance industry. They are popular both as customer-facing chatbots, which can provide quotes and immediate cover, 24/7, and internally, to help insurance companies process new claims. For the customer, the insurance chatbot is a welcome development, one that extends office hours around the clock and one that is capable of finding the right product and the right quote in an instant. Without the customer having to pick up the phone. In fact, the insurer’s chatbot can be contacted via the customer’s favourite messaging channel.

For insurers, chatbots that integrate with backend systems for creating claim tickets and advancing the process of managing claims, are a cheaper and more easy-to-use solution for staff than a bespoke software build. Such chatbots can be launched on Slack or the company’s own internal communication systems, or even just operate via email exchanges.

Chatbots bring innovation to insurance

Chatbots are providing innovation and real added value for the insurance industry. They are popular both as customer-facing chatbots, which can provide quotes and immediate cover, 24/7, and internally, to help insurance companies process new claims. For the customer, the insurance chatbot is a welcome development, one that extends office hours around the clock and one that is capable of finding the right product and the right quote in an instant. Without the customer having to pick up the phone. In fact, the insurer’s chatbot can be contacted via the customer’s favourite messaging channel.

For insurers, chatbots that integrate with backend systems for creating claim tickets and advancing the process of managing claims, are a cheaper and more easy-to-use solution for staff than a bespoke software build. Such chatbots can be launched on Slack or the company’s own internal communication systems, or even just operate via email exchanges.

Empowering Policyholders

The standard for a new era in customer service is being set across the board, and the insurance industry is not exempt. Sectors like digital technology and retail brands are on the front lines of new methods and advancing tech, and as consumers grow accustomed to fast, personal service, expectations mount in other industries.

Today’s consumers expect similar levels of service from their insurance providers as they do elsewhere; they want to be able to engage with an enterprise on the channel of their choosing, much like they would with any individual. With an innovative approach to customer service that builds a relationship between provider and policyholder, insurance companies can empower their consumers in a way that inspires not only loyalty, but also advocacy.

Conversational Coverage

Traditional means of customer outreach like websites and apps speak “computer language,” requiring users to navigate menus and screens and input information via commands and clicks.

Chatbots, however, speak human language through machine learning and natural language processing that draws context from an exchange to answer questions and accomplish tasks, all in a natural, conversational manner. This approach, when applied to the insurance industry, is known as “conversational coverage,” and it’s a tested and true method to meet the desires of the modern consumer: personalization, engagement, and self-service.

Download Brochure


Your Choice of Channel

Multi-channel integration is a pivotal aspect of a solid digital strategy. By employing bots to multiple channels, consumers can converse with their provider via a number of means, whether it’s a messaging app like Slack or Skype, email, SMS, or a website.

Being channel-agnostic allows bots to be where the customers want to be and gives them the choice in how they communicate, regardless of location or device. This type of added value fosters trusting relationships, which retains customers, and is proven to create brand advocates.

clouds Man insurance

The Power of Bots in Insurance

By offering policyholders an improved experience with a self-service option that provides information and resolves issues in real-time, bots are changing the customer service arena in many industries. Here are just a few ways in which bots are able to improve the insurance sector:

  • Manage claims quickly and efficiently
  • Deliver personalized quotes
  • Simplify ordinary tasks like account updates and payments
  • Offer relevant coverage and care advice
  • Solidify long-term relationships between provider and policyholder

By bringing the provider/policyholder into focus, insurance enterprises can expect to see unrivalled retention and an influx of new customers.