机器人和会话式招待 酒店服务业

对话式招待是酒店业与顾客互动的典范。使用机器人,客人可以进行互动,而不仅仅是单向交流。机器人接待客户,使用会话式的人类语言将令人厌烦的、耗时的体验转化为个性化的舒适会话。

机器人和会话式招待 酒店服务业

对话式招待是酒店业与顾客互动的典范。使用机器人,客人可以进行互动,而不仅仅是单向交流。机器人接待客户,使用会话式的人类语言将令人厌烦的、耗时的体验转化为个性化的舒适会话。

传统服务模型已过时

研究显示,酒店服务行业中有相当惊人比例的客户感到服务体验疏离冷漠。现代消费者希望互动投入;他们希望自己得到个性化且交互式体验,但是往往他们感觉自己不过是一个冰冷数字或统计对象。

目前,客户如果有疑问,可能要经历三个或更多互动渠道——网站、应用、客服代表、电子邮件等——才能够找到答案。每次客户都要重申他们的请求。这往往沦为沮丧经历,而且消费者心里会认为商家无视其时间以及对他们缺乏尊重。有了机器人、系统集成,不仅让在不同互动渠道间顺畅自如地切换成为可能,而且也不像很多人以为的那样困难。

利用移动 使用的优势

事实上,和两年前相比,通过移动设备进行旅行选择和预订旅行的游客多了一倍多。移动设备的使用提供了一个可行的机会,使消费者可以随时随地获取自助服务。部署到移动应用程序和其他渠道的机器人使消费者能够选择与商家交谈的时间和方式。

download brochure download brochure 下载手册

个性化的 背景

机器人采用情境感知技术,通过客人的偏好和行为来预测他们的未来需求,并根据他们的具体情况提出建议或发送优惠信息,从而实现个性化的客户体验。 例如,机器人可以根据客人此前的用餐习惯来推荐附近的餐厅,并提供有关各家餐厅的点评。 客人预订酒店时,机器人可以提供出租车的优惠信息,询问是否需要提前办理入住手续,或者查询其他各种可能情况。此类个性化服务是品牌脱颖而出的重要因素,随着更多企业转向数字化经营,企业之间的差距只会越来越大。

多频道 集成

现代顾客希望能够选择与品牌互动的渠道,并且能获得同样的服务。客户服务中难以摆脱的困境是客户在不同的渠道经常收到互相冲突的信息。

数字化正迅速成为未来客户服务的发展方向,为此,对话式酒店服务为消费者提供了无缝、一致和个人化的体验。 高昂的开发成本及非集成的系统正逐渐过时;简单的前端开发和端到端集成已成为新的标准。酒店业者若能有效地将机器人应用于其数字战略,就能立竿见影,大大提高客户参与度和忠诚度。

clouds Man pointille trait bleu
shadow

电子报订阅

Bots and Conversational
Hospitality

Conversational hospitality is a shift in the paradigm of how businesses in hospitality interact with their customers. Using bots, guests can have a two-way interaction, and not just a one-way transaction. Bots put the customer in control, using conversational human language to transform frustrating, time-consuming experiences into a personalized, humanized conversation.

Bots and Conversational Hospitality

Conversational hospitality is a shift in the paradigm of how businesses in hospitality interact with their customers. Using bots, guests can have a two-way interaction, and not just a one-way transaction. Bots put the customer in control, using conversational human language to transform frustrating, time-consuming experiences into a personalized, humanized conversation.

Traditional Service Models are Outdated

Studies have shown that a staggering percentage of customers in the hospitality industry feel actively disconnected from the service experience. Modern consumers want to be engaged; they want their experience to feel personal and interactive, but all too often they feel like little more than a number or a statistic.

Currently, a customer with a question might go through three or more engagement channels to find an answer—website, app, live agent, email, etc. Each time, a customer has to restate their request. This often manifests as frustration, and in a consumer’s mind, a disregard for their time and a lack of respect. With bots, the integration of systems and the ability to move between engagement channels without disruption is not only possible, but it’s not as difficult as many perceive it to be.

As Artificial Intelligence race is on, major tech companies are already developing Chatbots to serve their customer in a better way.

Taking Advantage
of Mobile Usage

More travellers than ever before are researching travel options and booking trips via mobile devices—more than double, in fact, from only two years ago. Mobile usage presents a viable opportunity to provide a self-service option for consumers that can be accessed anytime, anywhere. Bots deployed to mobile apps and other channels give the consumer a choice in how and when to converse with a brand.

Download Brochure

Personalized by Context

Bots use contextual awareness to personalize the customer experience by using a guest’s preferences and behaviours to anticipate their future needs and make recommendations or send offers based specifically on them. For example, a bot could use a guest’s previous dining habits to make recommendations on nearby restaurants and offer reviews of each. If a guest books a hotel, the bot could supply offers on rental cars, inquire if they need an early check-in, or numerous other possibilities. This level of personalization is a strong distinguishing factor between brands, and that gap will only grow as more enterprises turn to digitization.

Multi-Channel Integration

Modern customers want to be able to choose the channel by which they interact with their brands, and hospitality is no different. It is a persistent dilemma in customer service that guests often receive conflicting information when crossing engagement channels.

Digitization is quickly becoming the way of the future for customer service, and to that end, conversational hospitality provides a seamless, consistent, and personal experience for consumers. Expensive development and non-integrated systems are becoming a thing of the past; simple front-end development and end-to-end integration are the new standard. Hospitality providers that effectively employ bots into their digital strategy will quickly see the advantages in the forms of higher customer engagement and a strong cultivation of loyalty.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe If you would like to receive our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news on our products and services.