机器人正在改变 航空公司的体验

航空业竞争激烈; 现代消费者有多种出行选择,这意味着提供卓越客户服务的航空公司现在更能脱颖而出。

凭借聊天机器人的强大功能,航空公司可以根据其独特偏好实现即时、个性化的机票预订、优惠推广及旅游建议,同时提供对话式的便捷服务。 与消费者建立良好关系,即使在飞行结束之后也能产生积极回响,结果不仅能让顾客满意,也能宣传品牌形象。

机器人正在改变 航空公司的体验

航空业竞争激烈; 现代消费者有多种出行选择,这意味着提供卓越客户服务的航空公司现在更能脱颖而出。

凭借聊天机器人的强大功能,航空公司可以根据其独特偏好实现即时、个性化的机票预订、优惠推广及旅游建议,同时提供对话式的便捷服务。 与消费者建立良好关系,即使在飞行结束之后也能产生积极回响,结果不仅能让顾客满意,也能宣传品牌形象。

让这段体验难以忘怀

很不幸,航空公司常因糟糕的客户服务体验而恶名远播。传达不清、延误、超预订和其他问题往往使航空业深受其苦。尽管很多企业争相努力提供一流服务,但始终存在提高空间。


一些航空公司已经开始采用聊天机器人在各个方面为客户提供帮助——即时订票、对话式便捷服务和个性化服务。即使在航班到达后,与消费者建立这种关系也会产生共鸣,客户不仅对服务满意,还会成为品牌的推广者。

自动机器人如何 使天空再次友好

如今消费者对他们与企业之间的关系有诸如此类的一些期望:他们希望能够快速简单地获取信息;他们希望提供自助服务选项;他们希望能够随时随地执行必要操作。机器人正通过以下手段使这些期望变成可能:

  • 提供一周七天、每天二十四小时的全天候自助服务,给消费者自主掌控权。
  • 消费者使用简单的文字或语音就能购买、升级或更改。
  • 通过提供符合消费者个人需求和偏好的旅行提议和建议,让互动变得人性化。
  • 通过诸如移动应用、短消息、电子邮件、网站等各类渠道提供即时支持。
download brochure download brochure 下载手册

预约管理变得简单轻松

在乘坐班机时,消费者最大的烦恼之一是管理或更改预订。传统上,客户必须通过电话进行,这通常需要漫长的等待时间,要等客服查询账户,还可能被多次转接到其他工作人员,不一而足。

Chatbots可以快速,高效地管理预订,并且完全基于文本。 SnatchBot是目前市场上唯一一个,允许企业跨聊天平台同步机器人的机器人构建平台,这意味着消费者可以不中断地在Facebook Messenger上开始对话,然后在网页上继续,最后结束与现场代理的对话,实现无缝交互。

个性化带动收入增加

流行的聊天机器人使用方式是基于用户喜好和历史行为来传达更新和优惠。对旅游行业例如航空公司来说,这意味着通过用户过去的旅行经历和情景认知来激励用户再次使用该公司的服务。机器人程序以个性化和相关性的内容与用户对话,而不会强行推销或使用各种噱头。

clouds Man cloud airilne

轻松访问

目前有无数来源,如提供旅游服务的网站和应用,但浏览它们却并不容易。然而,现代消费者希望选择能够与航空公司互动的渠道。机器人程序和多渠道整合通过为旅客提供一站式服务来消除重复与冲突的信息。

在SnatchBot,我们认识到简便的前端开发和端到端集成是新的标准。那些将机器人有效地应用到数字战略中的航空公司,将很快体验到前所未有的,更高的客户满意度和忠诚度的优势。

电子报订阅

Bots are Transforming the
Airline Experience

The airline industry is very competitive; modern consumers have a wide variety of travel options, which means that now more than ever excellent customer service has the power to set an airline apart from its peers.

By harnessing the power of chatbots, airlines can provide instant, personalized access to reservations, promotions and travel advice that fits their unique preferences, and conversational, convenient service. Creating this sort of relationship with consumers resonates even after a flight has landed, which results in more than just a satisfied customer, but a brand advocate.

Bots are Transforming the Airline Experience

The airline industry is very competitive; modern consumers have a wide variety of travel options, which means that now more than ever excellent customer service has the power to set an airline apart from its peers.

By harnessing the power of chatbots, airlines can provide instant, personalized access to reservations, promotions and travel advice that fits their unique preferences, and conversational, convenient service. Creating this sort of relationship with consumers resonates even after a flight has landed, which results in more than just a satisfied customer, but a brand advocate.

Making the Journey Memorable

Airlines, unfortunately, are typically renowned for stories of poor customer service experiences. Miscommunications, delays, overbooking, and other issues tend to plague the airline industry, and while many are vying to offer top-notch service, there is always room for improvement.


Some airlines have already taken to employing chatbots to assist in all manner of ways—instant access to reservations, conversational and convenient service, and personalization. Creating this sort of relationship with consumers resonates even after a flight is landed, which results in more than just a satisfied customer, but a brand advocate.

Chatbots created with SnatchBot help to handle interactions with customers for e-commerce.

How Bots are Making
the Skies Friendly Again

There are a few things that today’s consumers look for in a relationship with an enterprise: they want fast, easy access to information; they want a self-service option; and they want to be able to perform their necessary operations anytime, from anywhere. Bots are making all this possible by:

  • Putting customers in control by offering a self-service option that is available twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week.
  • Allowing consumers to make purchases, upgrades, or changes via simple text or speech.
  • Making the interaction personal by delivering travel offers and advice that is fitted to a consumer’s individual needs and preferences.
  • Offering instant support across a variety of channels, like mobile app, text,email, website, and more.
Download Brochure

Reservation Management Made Easy

One of the biggest frustrations for consumers when it comes to airlines is typically managing or making changes to a reservation. Traditionally, a customer would have to do so over the phone, which usually involves lengthy hold times, navigating an account, being transferred numerous times, etc.

Chatbots make managing reservations fast, efficient, and entirely text-based. And SnatchBot is the only bot-building platform on the market today that allows enterprises to sync bots across chat channels, which means that a consumer can start a conversation on Facebook Messenger, continue on a website, and end talking to a live agent with no interruption, allowing for seamless interaction.

Personalization Drives Revenue

A popular use of chatbots is to deliver updates and offers based on a consumer’s preferences and history. For travel industries like airlines, this means using previous trips and contextual awareness to inspire a customer to use their services again. Bots converse with users in a way that is not pushy or gimmicky, but rather personalized and relevant.

Ease of Access

There are currently innumerable sources, like websites and apps, which offer travel services, and navigating them is no easy feat. Modern consumers, however, want to be able to choose the channel by which they interact with an airline. Bots and multi-channel integration eliminate repetition and conflicting information by being a one-stop-shop for travellers.

Here at SnatchBot, we recognize that simple front-end development and end-to-end integration are the new standard. Airlines that effectively employ bots into their digital strategy will quickly see the advantages in the forms of higher customer satisfaction and a cultivation of loyalty like never before.

AI at work for your patients

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe If you would like to receive our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news on our products and services.